Faculty

Tripti Dodiya

I/C Director

B.E., MSc.IT, Ph.D(Pursuing)

16 years of experience

tripti.dodiya@glsuniversity.ac.in

Disha Shah

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

12 years of experience

disha.shah@glsuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Ankit Bhavsar

Asst. Professor

Ph.D(Comp. Science), MCA

12 years of experience

ankit.bhavsar@glsuniversity.ac.in

Shaily Thaker

Asst. Professor

MSc(IT), Ph.D(Pursuing)

10 years of experience

shaily.thaker@glsuniversity.ac.in

Poonam Dang

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

8 years of experience

poonam.dang@glsuniversity.ac.in

Jyoti Dubey

Asst. Professor

MSc(IT), Ph.D(Pursuing)

5 years of experience

jyoti.dubey@glsuniversity.ac.in

Hemali Moradiya

Asst. Professor

MCA

5 years of experience

hemali.moradiya@glsuniversity.ac.in

Bharti Shah

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

6 years of experience

bharti.shah@glsuniversity.ac.in

Vidhi Thakkar

Asst. Professor

MCA

4 years of experience

vidhi.thakkar@glsuniversity.ac.in

Ankita Kanojiya

Asst. Professor

MCA,MBA(HR),Ph.D(Pursuing)

6 years of experience

ankita.kanojiya@glsuniversity.ac.in

Anjali Bobra

Asst. Professor

MCA

6 years of experience

anjali.bobra@glsuniversity.ac.in

Monica Gupta

Asst. Professor

MCA

5 years of experience

monica.gupta@glsuniversity.ac.in

Nirav Suthar

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

2 years of experience

nirav.suthar@glsuniversity.ac.in

Rinkal Shah

Asst. Professor

MSc(IT), PGDM

4 years of experience

rinkal.shah@glsuniversity.ac.in

Jainin Vakil

Asst. Professor

MSc(CA&IT)

1 years of experience

jainin.vakil@glsuniversity.ac.in

Ashish Brahmbhatt

Lab Incharge

PGDCA

16 years of experience

ashish.brahmbhatt@glsuniversity.ac.in

Bharat Katariya

Asst. Professor

BE(IT), ME(CE)

2 years of experience

bharat.katariya@glsica.org

Riddhi Kundal

Asst. Professor

MCA

3 years of experience

riddhi.kundal@glsica.org

Dr. Purna Tanna

Asst. Professor

Ph.D, MCA

2 years of experience

purna.tanna@glsica.org

Chitresha Jain

Asst. Professor

M.Tech(CSE)

2 years of experience

chitresha.jain@glsica.org

Garima Mishra

Asst. Professor

MCA

2 years of experience[Ind.]

garima.mishra@glsica.org

Nirja Shah

Asst. Professor

MCA

2 years of experience

nirja.shah@glsica.org

 

Programme

Quick Link

Meet us

Faculty of Computer Applications & IT
Opp. Law Garden,Ellis Bridge,
Ahmedabad: 380006
Phone: 079- 26447638
Email: info@glsica.org
glsbca@glsuniversity.ac.in

FCAIT, GLS University. All rights reserved.
Designed and Developed by Nirav Suthar